OUR EXHIBITORS

*These are the last Expo’s exhibitors*

Booth # Business Name Web Address
309 AARP Experience Corps www.expcorpsmn.org
529 Agnes & Dora https://jennyinthecity.agnesanddora.com/shop/shop19522#category=17022
122 American Red Cross www.redcross.org
321 Animal Rights Coalition http://animalrightscoalition.com/
206 Augsburg College www.augsburg.edu
420 Beauty Loop http://www.beautyloop.com
509 Beautycounter https://www.cleanbeautyproject.com/
223 Beech-Nut http://www.beechnut.com
427 Bills Gun Shop & Range www.bjmco.com
521 Brevena www.brevena.com
525 Burn Boot Camp www.burnbootcamp.com/eden-prairie-mn
229 BW Portrait Art http://bwportraitart.com/
307 Chasing Perfection https://www.sayyess.com/chasing-perfection-book/
406 Club E-Fit http://www.ClubEfit.com
323 Collaborative Community Law Initiative https://www.cclimn.org
222 Colleen Josephine https://colleenjosephine.com/
507 Cornerstone Chiropractic www.cornerstonechiropracticclinic.com
519 Crystal Creations https://prizmproducts.com
501 Dakota Mae Designs  Jewelry http://www.DakotaMaeDesign.com
306 Dancer’s Studio/Midpointe Event Center www.dancersstudio.com
227 & 225 Discovery Toys http://www.jumpinandjammin.com
410 Envy Skin Clinic www.envyskinclinic.com
318 Ez Light Wraps http://EZLightWraps.com
413 EZ Tech Electronics www.steamandgo.com
221 Fairview Health http://fairview.org
324 Farm Girl Fresh, LLC www.farmgirlfresh.com
224 Financial Adventure http://www.TreasureMyFuture.com
327 Gender Justice www.genderjustice.us
310 Gerzin Exteriors http://www.gerzins.com
328 Grinkie Photography https://www.grinkiegirls.com/
527 Health Solutions tylerkuukari@hsolutionsllc.com
425 Healthtest https://www.healthtest.info/
511 Helix Healing Path www.helixhealingpath.com
126 Hippy Feet http://www.hippyfeet.com
408 In the Clear Handbags https://www.intheclearhandbags.com/
325 Inner Elevation www.centertation.com
421 It WorksI www.wrappingtolose.com
319 J.E. Coaching & Speaking www.getjetcoaching.com
433 Keller Williams https://www.conniestegora.com/
418 Kisa Boutique http://www.kisaboutique.com
124 Kreative Clothing Designs, LLC https://www.uniquelyregalkids.com/
208 KS95 http://www.ks95.com/
426 Lipsense https://www.lipsense.com/
400 LuLaRoe www.Facebook.com/lularoemelissak
233/235/232 Mamava www.mamava.com
423 Mary & Martha https://www.maryandmartha.com/
422 Medstudio & do’TERRA http://www.medstudio.com
419 Midwest Outdoor Resorts http://Www.midwestoutdoorresorts.com
219 MN Wellness Alliance www.mnwellnessalliance.com
429 MN Wellness Connection www.mnwellnessconnection.com
428 Monat Global www.MONATGlobal.com
424 My Color Street www.mycolorstreet.com/jennyhuschka
208 Naomi Family/Union Gospel https://www.ugmtc.org/tag/naomi-family-residence/
411 New Windows for America https://nwfamn.com
228 Nick Christoff – Thrivent Financial www.thrivent.com
322 Norwex www.Shannifladebo.norwex.biz
118 & 120 Peakaboobeans http://www.peekaboobeans.com
409 Pip and Ebby/Cookie Remix https://www.pipandebby.com
226 Red Wing Visitor & Convention Bureau http://www.redwing.org
320 Renewal by Anderson https://www.renewalbyandersen.com
404 Rodan and Fields www.alissahamacher.myrandf.com
503 Ruby Ribbon http://www.rubyribbon.com/pws/amylamphere/tabs/corphome.aspx
308 Scentsy http://Www.therashaws.scentsy.us
312 Shipt https://shipt.com
326 St Catherine University www.stkate.edu
435 Star Tribune http://www.startribune.com/
329 State Farm https://www.statefarm.com
210 US Senator Amy Klobuchar https://www.amyklobuchar.com/home
523 Vasayo https://kalaimo.vasayo.com/product/
407 Venture Photography https://www.venturephotography.com/us/your-studio/minneapolis/
220/218 What’s Next With Diana Pierce https://www.facebook.com/whatsnextwithdianapierce/?rc=p
311 Women Winning www.womenwinning.com
505 Young Living https://yldist.com/lizburhans

Attendee FAQ's

Q:  What does a ticket to the March 24th, 2018, Twin Cities Women’s Expo get me?

A:  First, an opportunity to get to know woman-owned or woman-centric businesses and services in the Twin Cities/ Metro area.

Second, your experience will be streamlined so you get the most out of your time. By focusing on distinct areas for vendors and exhibitors you can zero in on the areas that mean the most to you, or, explore area by area as time allows.

Finally, a chance to connect with other women. We all know that even if our personal situations are individual, some experiences are universal. Enrich. Empower. Enlighten. The Twin Cities Women’s Expo.

Q: Can I come back the same day? 

A:  Yes, have your hand stamped at the door.

Q:  Can I gift my ticket to someone else, even if it has my name on it?

A;  Yes.

Q:  Do I have to print out my ticket before I get to the show?

A:  No, you don't have to have it printed.  It can be scanned from your smartphone.

Q:  Do you take credit and debit cards at the show's onsite box office?

A: Yes, we take credit and debit cards onsite.  However, if you purchase your ticket in advance or online, event at the event,  you pay a reduced ticket price.

Q:  Are dogs/pets allowed?

A:  Due to health and safety regulations, pets (including pets that fit in a carry bag) are not allowed at the expo, except for service dogs.

 
A:  No childcare services are offered.
 
A:  Yes, Contact the Mobility Shop toll-free at 888-404-5554 or www.themobilityshop.com - you can reserve your mobility equipment online prior to your arrival.

Q:  Can I bring a stroller?

A:  Yes, strollers are available at the show.

Q:  How do I get to the show?

     Click here to find out information on public transportation to the show.

Q:  Where is parking?

A:  Parking options are located all around the Minneapolis Convention Center ranging from $5.00-$15.00. The skyway system makes it easy for you to get from your car to the show.   Click for the interactive Parking Ramp Map With Pricing

The Twin Cities Women's Expo is Produced by We Spark Growth